Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
2:30 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
2:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
2:30 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
2:30 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
2:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Gettin' The Band Back Together
Belasco Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go