1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Killer Queen
Arcada Theater - 
Saint Charles, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 20
6:35 pm
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 21
6:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 22
1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 27
TBA
BJ The Chicago Kid
The Foundry (Philadelphia) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Killer Queen
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater - 
Austin, TX
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 30
TBA
BJ The Chicago Kid
The Fillmore Silver Spring - 
Silver Spring, MD
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Aug 1
12:35 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 4
6:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 5
1:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Aug 15
12:35 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 18
1:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 19
1:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Aug 22
12:35 pm
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16