1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Eddie Griffin
The Sayers Club Las Vegas - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
LANY
Brady Theater - 
Tulsa, OK
Let's Go
Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Rezz
The Armory - MN - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Eddie Griffin
The Sayers Club Las Vegas - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Fri, Nov 2
8:30 pm
Franco Escamilla
Majestic Theatre San Antonio - 
San Antonio, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Serena Ryder
Corona Theatre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Sat, Nov 3
8:30 pm
KILLER QUEEN - The Premier Tribute to Queen
Medina Entertainment Center - 
Medina, MN
Let's Go
Mon, Nov 5
7:30 pm
H.E.R.
Southern Theatre - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Eddie Griffin
The Sayers Club Las Vegas - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Eddie Griffin
The Sayers Club Las Vegas - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Burton Cummings Theatre - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Palace Theatre - 
Saint Paul, MN
Let's Go
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Eddie Griffin
The Sayers Club Las Vegas - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Thu, Nov 8
10:00 pm
Jauz
1015 Folsom - 
San Francisco, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Philippe Brach
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Fri, Nov 9
10:00 pm
Jauz
1015 Folsom - 
San Francisco, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
The Hunts
Paramount Theatre - WA - 
Seattle, WA
Let's Go
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Terminal 5 - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Mon, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Eddie Griffin
The Sayers Club Las Vegas - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Tue, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Eddie Griffin
The Sayers Club Las Vegas - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Rezz
Revention Music Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Eddie Griffin
The Sayers Club Las Vegas - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
The Anthem - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
The Tabernacle - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Sat, Nov 24
9:00 pm
Rezz
 - 
Let's Go
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9