Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Aug 18
10:30 am
US Gymnastics Championships
TD Garden - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 18
3:30 pm
US Gymnastics Championships
TD Garden - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 19
1:30 pm
US Gymnastics Championships
TD Garden - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
US Gymnastics Championships
TD Garden - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 25
10:00 am
PCA International Bodybuilding Championship
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre - 
Lakeland, FL
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 25
6:00 pm
PCA International Bodybuilding Championship
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre - 
Lakeland, FL
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 30
6:00 pm
Nitro Circus
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Fri, Oct 5
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - 
Lexington, KY
Let's Go
Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
SaskTel Centre - 
Saskatoon, SK
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 6
10:00 am
Red Bull Air Race - Saturday
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 6
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - 
Lexington, KY
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 7
10:00 am
Red Bull Air Race - Sunday
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 7
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - 
Lexington, KY
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 7
6:00 pm
Nitro Circus
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
Rogers Arena - 
Vancouver, BC
Let's Go
Wed, Oct 10
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - 
Lexington, KY
Let's Go
Thu, Oct 11
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - 
Lexington, KY
Let's Go
Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 am
NHRA Carolina Nationals - Friday
Charlotte Motor Speedway - 
Concord, NC
Let's Go
Fri, Oct 12
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - 
Lexington, KY
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 am
NHRA Carolina Nationals - Saturday
Charlotte Motor Speedway - 
Concord, NC
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 13
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - 
Lexington, KY
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
Honda Center - 
Anaheim, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 14
12:00 pm
NHRA Carolina Nationals - Sunday
Charlotte Motor Speedway - 
Concord, NC
Let's Go