Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Demolition Derby
OC Fair & Event Center - 
Costa Mesa, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Texas Airhogs at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park - 
Lincoln, NE
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Damsels of Destruction Demolition Derby Women's Derby and Figure 8
OC Fair & Event Center - 
Costa Mesa, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
8:30 am
NPC Tim Gardner San Antonio Extravaganza Preliminaries
Aztec Theater - 
San Antonio, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
9:00 am
IFBB Diamond Cup Vancouver - Pre-Judging
Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver - 
Vancouver, BC
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
11:30 am
IFBB Professional League Yamamoto Nutrition San Antonio Pro Prelims
Aztec Theater - 
San Antonio, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
1:00 pm
Terrible Trucks Demolition Derby - Full Size Trucks Figure 8
OC Fair & Event Center - 
Costa Mesa, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
3:30 pm
IFBB League Yamamoto Nutrition Pro NPC Tim Gardner S A Extravaganza
Aztec Theater - 
San Antonio, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
6:00 pm
IFBB Diamond Cup Vancouver - Finals Show
Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver - 
Vancouver, BC
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Texas Airhogs at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park - 
Lincoln, NE
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 12
1:05 pm
Texas Airhogs at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park - 
Lincoln, NE
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Demolition Derby
OC Fair & Event Center - 
Costa Mesa, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Demolition Derby
Hoosier Lottery Grandstand - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 19
4:30 pm
Demolition Derby
Hoosier Lottery Grandstand - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Tue, Aug 21
6:45 pm
Kansas City T-Bones at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park - 
Lincoln, NE
Let's Go
Wed, Aug 22
11:00 am
Kansas City T-Bones at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park - 
Lincoln, NE
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 25
1:00 pm
US Open Tennis: Arthur Ashe Kids' Day
Arthur Ashe Stadium at the Billie Jean King Tennis Center - 
Flushing, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Ring of Honor Wrestling
2300 Arena - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 25
6:30 pm
Demolition Derby
Darke County Fair - 
Greenville, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 26
5:05 pm
Texas Airhogs at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park - 
Lincoln, NE
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 26
6:00 pm
Demolition Derby
Antelope Valley Fair - 
Lancaster, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Aug 27
6:45 pm
Texas Airhogs at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park - 
Lincoln, NE
Let's Go
Tue, Aug 28
6:45 pm
Texas Airhogs at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park - 
Lincoln, NE
Let's Go
Wed, Aug 29
6:45 pm
Cleburne Railroaders at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park - 
Lincoln, NE
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 30
6:45 pm
Cleburne Railroaders at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park - 
Lincoln, NE
Let's Go