Up to Low Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Sat, May 12
2:00 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Sun, May 13
2:00 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Sat, May 19
2:00 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
Up to Low
National Arts Centre - 
Ottawa, ON
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted