Shaping Sound Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fri, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Alberta Ballet - Shaping Sound
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Alberta Ballet - Shaping Sound
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 20
7:30 pm
Alberta Ballet - Shaping Sound
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI - 
Providence, RI
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Shaping Sound
Merrill Auditorium - 
Portland, ME
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Shaping Sound
Shubert Theater - CT - 
New Haven, CT
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 28
6:00 pm
Shaping Sound
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
Hanover Theatre - 
Worcester, MA
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Shaping Sound
Detroit Opera House - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Shaping Sound
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater) - 
Richmond, VA
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Shaping Sound
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center - 
Sarasota, FL
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
Gaillard Auditorium - 
Charleston, SC
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Shaping Sound
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL - 
Melbourne, FL
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC - 
Miami, FL
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
Barbara B. Mann Hall - 
Fort Myers, FL
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted