Paula Poundstone Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Capitol Center for the Arts - 
Concord, NH
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Carnegie Music Hall - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Jeanne Wagner Theater - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - 
Jacksonville, FL
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Parker Playhouse - 
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Barbara B. Mann Hall - 
Fort Myers, FL
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Pabst Theater - 
Milwaukee, WI
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Paula Poundstone
Pantages Theater - WA - 
Tacoma, WA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Shubert Theater - CT - 
New Haven, CT
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Paula Poundstone
Kraushaar Auditorium - 
Towson, MD
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Asbury Park Paramount Theatre - 
Asbury Park, NJ
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Paula Poundstone
Genesee Theatre - 
Waukegan, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
California Theatre - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - 
Thousand Oaks, CA
Let's Go
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Grand Opera House - 
Wilmington, DE
Let's Go
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Charleston Music Hall - 
Charleston, SC
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Chevalier Theatre - 
Medford, MA
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted