Paul Taylor Dance Company Tour Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Paul Taylor
Clowes Memorial Hall - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
6:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
2:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
2:00 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Detroit Opera House - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 22
2:30 pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Detroit Opera House - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted