Musical Thrones - A Parody Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thu, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
High Point Theatre - 
High Point, NC
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
8:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - 
Jacksonville, FL
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
Parker Playhouse - 
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
CityStage - 
Springfield, MA
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
CityStage - 
Springfield, MA
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
Weinberg Center For The Arts - 
Frederick, MD
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
Ohio Theatre - Playhouse Square Center - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
Ohio Theatre - Playhouse Square Center - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
The City Theatre - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
The City Theatre - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
The City Theatre - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
The City Theatre - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
The City Theatre - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
Ames Center - 
Burnsville, MN
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center - 
Eau Claire, WI
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
Johnson County Community College - Yardley Hall - 
Overland Park, KS
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
Peoria Civic Center - 
Peoria, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center - 
Midland, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
Chandler Center for the Arts - 
Chandler, AZ
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Musical Thrones - A Parody
Vilar Performing Arts Center - 
Avon, CO
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted