Lyric Opera of Chicago Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wed, Jan 17
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Turandot
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Turandot
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Faust
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Faust
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 21
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Faust
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Fellow Transfers
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Fellow Transfers
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Fellow Transfers
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted