La Traviata Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Northwest Florida Symphony Orchestra: La Traviata - A Night At The Opera
Arts Center at Northwest Florida State College - 
Niceville, FL
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
La Traviata
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts - 
Annapolis, MD
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
3:00 pm
La Traviata
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts - 
Annapolis, MD
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Opera San Jose - La Traviata
California Theatre - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 15
3:00 pm
Opera San Jose - La Traviata
California Theatre - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Opera San Jose - La Traviata
California Theatre - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 22
3:00 pm
Opera San Jose - La Traviata
California Theatre - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Opera San Jose - La Traviata
California Theatre - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
La Traviata
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts - 
Austin, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 29
3:00 pm
Opera San Jose - La Traviata
California Theatre - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
La Traviata
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts - 
Austin, TX
Let's Go
Sun, May 6
2:30 pm
La Traviata
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts - 
Austin, TX
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted