Houston Ballet Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sun, Apr 8
1:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Swan Lake
Northrop Auditorium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 14
2:00 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 15
2:00 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Global Movement
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, May 26
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Global Movement
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sun, May 27
2:00 pm
Houston Ballet: Global Movement
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Global Movement
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Global Movement
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Jun 3
2:00 pm
Houston Ballet: Global Movement
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Play
George R. Brown Convention Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Play
George R. Brown Convention Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Jun 10
2:00 pm
Houston Ballet: Play
George R. Brown Convention Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Jun 10
2:00 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 16
2:00 pm
Houston Ballet
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Jun 17
2:00 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted