Felipe Esparza Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center - 
El Paso, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - 
San Antonio, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 23
10:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - 
San Antonio, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
Globe News Center for the Performing Arts - 
Amarillo, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
McAllen Convention Center - 
McAllen, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
Lubbock Civic Center - 
Lubbock, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
Laredo Energy Arena - 
Laredo, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
Edgewater Hotel and Casino - 
Laughlin, NV
Let's Go
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
Majestic Theatre Dallas - 
Dallas, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
Cullen Performance Hall - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
Moore Theatre - 
Seattle, WA
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
Silver Legacy Casino - 
Reno, NV
Let's Go
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
The Warfield - 
San Francisco, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Felipe Esparza
Balboa Theatre - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted