Cirque Dreams Holidaze Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Sands Bethlehem Event Center - 
Bethlehem, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Sands Bethlehem Event Center - 
Bethlehem, PA
Let's Go
Mon, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Sands Bethlehem Event Center - 
Bethlehem, PA
Let's Go
Tue, Dec 4
2:00 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Sands Bethlehem Event Center - 
Bethlehem, PA
Let's Go
Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Shubert Theatre-MA - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Shubert Theatre-MA - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Shubert Theatre-MA - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Shubert Theatre-MA - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sat, Dec 8
11:00 am
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Shubert Theatre-MA - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sat, Dec 8
3:00 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Shubert Theatre-MA - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Shubert Theatre-MA - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 9
11:00 am
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Shubert Theatre-MA - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Shubert Theatre-MA - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted