Carmina Burana Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Cincinnati Music Hall - 
Cincinnati, OH
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Carmina Burana
Powell Symphony Hall - 
St Louis, MO
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Carmina Burana
Cincinnati Music Hall - 
Cincinnati, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Carmina Burana
Cincinnati Music Hall - 
Cincinnati, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Cincinnati Ballet: Carmina Burana
Cincinnati Music Hall - 
Cincinnati, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Carmina Burana
Powell Symphony Hall - 
St Louis, MO
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
1:00 pm
Carmina Burana
Cincinnati Music Hall - 
Cincinnati, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
3:00 pm
Carmina Burana
Powell Symphony Hall - 
St Louis, MO
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
6:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Cincinnati Music Hall - 
Cincinnati, OH
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana
Sacramento Community Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
2:00 pm
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana
Sacramento Community Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana
Sacramento Community Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
2:00 pm
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana
Sacramento Community Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Virginia Symphony Orchestra
Chrysler Hall - 
Norfolk, VA
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Charleston Gaillard Center - 
Charleston, SC
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Charleston Gaillard Center - 
Charleston, SC
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted