A Chorus Line Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sun, Apr 22
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Curtis M Phillips Center for Performing Arts - 
Gainesville, FL
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 24
8:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center - 
Sarasota, FL
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 25
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center - 
Sarasota, FL
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 25
8:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center - 
Sarasota, FL
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Marina Civic Center - 
Panama City, FL
Let's Go
Tue, May 29
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Wed, May 30
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 2
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 2
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Sun, Jun 3
1:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Sun, Jun 3
6:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted