Demolition Derby Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Demolition Derby
Delaware State Fair - 
Harrington, DE
Let's Go
Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Motorhome Madness Demolition Derby
OC Fair & Event Center - 
Costa Mesa, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Demolition Derby
OC Fair & Event Center - 
Costa Mesa, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
1:00 pm
Terrible Trucks Demolition Derby - Full Size Trucks Figure 8
OC Fair & Event Center - 
Costa Mesa, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Demolition Derby
OC Fair & Event Center - 
Costa Mesa, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Demolition Derby
Hoosier Lottery Grandstand - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 19
4:30 pm
Demolition Derby
Hoosier Lottery Grandstand - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 25
6:30 pm
Demolition Derby
Darke County Fair - 
Greenville, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 26
6:00 pm
Demolition Derby
Antelope Valley Fair - 
Lancaster, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Canfield Fair - Demolition Derby
Mahoning County Fairgrounds - 
Canfield, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 2
6:00 pm
Rairdon's Dodge of Monroe Large Car Demo and Fireworks
Evergreen State Fair - 
Monroe, WA
Let's Go
Mon, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Demolition Derby
Kansas State Fair - 
Hutchinson, KS
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted