Canton Charge Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wed, Jan 17
11:00 am
Raptors 905 at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Sioux Falls Skyforce at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Lakeland Magic at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Greensboro Swarm at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Westchester Knicks at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Blue at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Delaware 87ers at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Erie BayHawks at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Lakeland Magic at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center - 
Canton, OH
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted