Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sun, Jan 21
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
6:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
2:00 pm
New York Rangers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets Skills Competition
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
6:30 pm
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
6:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
6:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - 
Winnipeg, MB
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted