Washington Capitals Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fri, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 21
12:30 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 4
12:30 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
3:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
TBA
NHL Stadium Series - Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - 
Annapolis, MD
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted