San Jose Sharks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
5:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 18
5:00 pm
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
1:00 pm
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted