Ottawa Senators Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thu, Jan 18
7:30 pm
St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 17
2:00 pm
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
Mon, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - 
Kanata, ON
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted