New Jersey Devils Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thu, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
5:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted