Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mon, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Preseason: New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Preseason: Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Preseason: Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens
Centre Videotron - 
Quebec, QC
Let's Go
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Mon, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Tue, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted