Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers Skills Competition
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
8:30 pm
New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted