Colorado Avalanche Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thu, Jan 18
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 18
1:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
1:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
1:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
1:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted