Calgary Flames Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 19
2:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 11
5:00 pm
New York Islanders at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 21
6:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted