Los Angeles Chargers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Preseason: Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center - 
Carson, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 25
5:00 pm
Preseason: New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center - 
Carson, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 9
1:05 pm
Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center - 
Carson, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 30
1:25 pm
San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center - 
Carson, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 7
1:05 pm
Oakland Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center - 
Carson, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 21
2:30 pm
NFL International Series - Tennessee Titans at Los Angeles Chargers
Wembley Stadium - 
London, GB
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 18
1:05 pm
Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center - 
Carson, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 25
1:05 pm
Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center - 
Carson, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 9
1:05 pm
Cincinnati Bengals at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center - 
Carson, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 23
1:05 pm
Baltimore Ravens at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center - 
Carson, CA
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted