Detroit Lions Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wed, Aug 1
12:55 pm
Detroit Lions Season Tickets
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Preseason: New York Giants at Detroit Lions
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Detroit Lions
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sat, Sep 8
11:59 pm
2018 Detroit Lions Season - Season Package (Includes for all Regular Season Home Games)
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Mon, Sep 10
7:10 pm
New York Jets at Detroit Lions
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 23
8:20 pm
New England Patriots at Detroit Lions
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Seattle Seahawks at Detroit Lions
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Carolina Panthers at Detroit Lions
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Thu, Nov 22
12:30 pm
Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Rams at Detroit Lions
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted