Cleveland Browns Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Preseason: Buffalo Bills at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Preseason: Philadelphia Eagles at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Sep 8
11:59 pm
Cleveland Browns Season Tickets
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 9
1:00 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Thu, Sep 20
8:20 pm
New York Jets at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 14
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 4
1:00 pm
Kansas City Chiefs at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Atlanta Falcons at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Carolina Panthers at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Cincinnati Bengals at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted