Washington Wizards Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
6:00 pm
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted