Toronto Raptors Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fri, Jan 19
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 28
6:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
1:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
6:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Denver Nuggets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 8
6:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted