Sacramento Kings Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wed, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
3:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted