Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tue, Jan 16
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Miami Heat at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted