Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 28
5:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
6:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted