New Orleans Pelicans Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
6:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 28
3:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
5:00 pm
Boston Celtics at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 1
5:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 4
8:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 11
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted