Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 11
2:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
6:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Mon, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted