Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mon, Jan 15
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 17
7:30 pm
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
12:30 pm
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 1
12:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
12:30 pm
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Apr 9
7:30 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted