Houston Rockets Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thu, Jan 18
8:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 28
2:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted