Golden State Warriors Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
5:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 10
5:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
5:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
5:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 1
5:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
5:30 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted