NBA Summer League Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mon, Jul 2
4:59 pm
NBA Summer League - 3 Day Pass
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 2
5:00 pm
NBA Summer League - Monday
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 3
5:00 pm
NBA Summer League - Tuesday
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Thu, Jul 5
5:00 pm
NBA Summer League - Thursday
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 6
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 1
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 7
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 2
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 8
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 3
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 9
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 4
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 10
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 5
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Wed, Jul 11
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 6
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Thu, Jul 12
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 7
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 13
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 8
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 14
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 9
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 15
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 10
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 16
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 11
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 17
TBA
NBA Summer League - Championship
Thomas & Mack Center - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted