San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fri, Feb 23
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres (SS)
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 5
6:40 pm
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 10
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
6:40 pm
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
6:40 pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
6:40 pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
12:10 pm
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex - 
Peoria, AZ
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 29
1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 30
7:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 31
5:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 3
7:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 4
7:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 5
12:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 12
7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 13
7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 14
5:40 pm
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 15
1:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2 3 4
All Major Credit Cards Accepted