Oakland Athletics Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sun, Apr 22
1:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Fri, May 4
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sat, May 5
6:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sun, May 6
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Mon, May 7
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Tue, May 8
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Wed, May 9
12:35 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Tue, May 22
7:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Wed, May 23
7:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, May 24
12:35 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Fri, May 25
6:35 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sat, May 26
1:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sun, May 27
1:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Mon, May 28
1:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Tue, May 29
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Wed, May 30
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, May 31
12:35 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 9
1:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Jun 10
1:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Jun 14
12:35 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Jun 15
6:35 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2 3
All Major Credit Cards Accepted