Kansas City Royals Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wed, Jun 20
7:15 pm
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Mon, Jun 25
3:15 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals (Rescheduled from 4/15)
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 2
7:15 pm
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 3
7:15 pm
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Wed, Jul 4
7:15 pm
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 6
7:15 pm
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 7
6:15 pm
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 8
1:15 pm
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 20
7:15 pm
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 21
6:15 pm
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 22
1:15 pm
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 23
7:15 pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 24
7:15 pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Wed, Jul 25
1:15 pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Mon, Aug 6
7:15 pm
Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Tue, Aug 7
7:15 pm
Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Wed, Aug 8
7:15 pm
Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 10
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 12
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Mon, Aug 13
7:15 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Tue, Aug 14
7:15 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Wed, Aug 15
7:15 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 16
7:15 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 24
7:15 pm
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted