Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fri, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 25
TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Sloan Park - 
Mesa, AZ
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
TBA
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
TBA
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 7
TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 11
TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
TBA
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 21
TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
12:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 5
3:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 8
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Mon, Apr 9
7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 10
1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 11
1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 20
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2 3 4
All Major Credit Cards Accepted