Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thu, Jun 21
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 23
1:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Jun 24
1:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Tue, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Thu, Jun 28
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 10
7:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Jul 11
7:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 13
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 14
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 15
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 28
6:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 29
1:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 2
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Mon, Aug 6
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Tue, Aug 7
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Aug 8
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 10
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
6:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 12
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted