Chicago Cubs Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wed, Jun 20
1:20 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Jun 29
4:05 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 30
1:20 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 1
1:20 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 3
1:20 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Jul 4
1:20 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 6
1:20 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 7
1:20 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 8
1:20 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Thu, Jul 19
6:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 20
1:20 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 21
12:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs (Rescheduled from 4/16/18)
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 21
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 22
1:20 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Jul 25
1:20 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Thu, Jul 26
1:20 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 2
7:05 pm
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 3
1:20 pm
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 4
1:20 pm
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 5
1:20 pm
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 10
1:20 pm
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
3:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 12
TBA
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted