Wild Kratts Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fri, Sep 28
6:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center) - 
Eugene, OR
Let's Go
Sat, Sep 29
1:00 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Keller Auditorium - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Sat, Sep 29
4:30 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Keller Auditorium - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 30
1:00 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Paramount Theatre - WA - 
Seattle, WA
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 30
4:30 pm
Wild Kratts - Live
Paramount Theatre - WA - 
Seattle, WA
Let's Go
Wed, Oct 3
6:30 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Paramount Theatre - CA - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Oct 4
6:30 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 6
1:00 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre) - 
Hollywood, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Oct 6
4:30 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre) - 
Hollywood, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
California Center for the Arts - 
Escondido, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Nov 9
6:30 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - 
Appleton, WI
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 11
1:00 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Cadillac Palace Theatre - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 11
4:30 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Cadillac Palace Theatre - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Mon, Nov 12
6:30 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Peoria Civic Center - 
Peoria, IL
Let's Go
Tue, Nov 13
6:30 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Adler Theatre - 
Davenport, IA
Let's Go
Wed, Nov 14
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts
North Iowa Community College - 
Mason City, IA
Let's Go
Fri, Nov 16
6:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - 
Omaha, NE
Let's Go
Sat, Nov 17
1:00 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
The Wild Kratts
Peabody Opera House - 
St Louis, MO
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted