Wild Kratts Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 21
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - 
San Antonio, TX
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Selena Auditorium - 
Corpus Christi, TX
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
6:30 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium - 
Shreveport, LA
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - 
Grand Prairie, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 28
2:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Bass Concert Hall - 
Austin, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 28
5:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Bass Concert Hall - 
Austin, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Coral Springs Center for the Arts - 
Coral Springs, FL
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
4:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Coral Springs Center for the Arts - 
Coral Springs, FL
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Germain Arena - 
Estero, FL
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center - 
St Petersburg, FL
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Peabody Auditorium - 
Daytona Beach, FL
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
1:00 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Bob Carr Performing Arts Center - 
Orlando, FL
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - 
Jacksonville, FL
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
4:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - 
Jacksonville, FL
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 13
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Hershey Theatre - 
Hershey, PA
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 14
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Benedum Center - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 15
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric - 
Baltimore, MD
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 18
6:30 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
Palace Theatre Albany - 
Albany, NY
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater - 
Stamford, CT
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 20
6:30 pm
The Wild Kratts Live
State Theatre-NJ - 
New Brunswick, NJ
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 21
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
DAR Constitution Hall - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 22
1:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Merriam Theatre - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Sat, May 12
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted