Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center - 
Anaheim, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Boston Bruins
TD Garden - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - 
Vancouver, BC
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena - 
Nashville, TN
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 12
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 14
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 22
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 24
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted