Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 3:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 21
5:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - 
Montreal, QC
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 2
1:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - 
Newark, NJ
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 16
7:30 pm
New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 18
5:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins
TD Garden - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center - 
St Paul, MN
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted