NFC Divisional Playoffs: New Orleans Saints at Minnesota Vikings

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 3:40 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wed, Aug 1
12:55 pm
Minnesota Vikings Season Tickets
U.S. Bank Stadium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Preseason: Minnesota Vikings at Denver Broncos
Sports Authority Field at Mile High - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 18
12:00 pm
Preseason: Jacksonville Jaguars at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Preseason: Seattle Seahawks at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Preseason: Minnesota Vikings at Tennessee Titans
Nissan Stadium - 
Nashville, TN
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 9
12:00 pm
San Francisco 49ers at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 16
12:00 pm
Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field - 
Green Bay, WI
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 23
12:00 pm
Buffalo Bills at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Thu, Sep 27
5:20 pm
Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 7
4:25 pm
Minnesota Vikings at Philadelphia Eagles
Lincoln Financial Field - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 14
12:00 pm
Arizona Cardinals at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Minnesota Vikings at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium - 
East Rutherford, NJ
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 28
7:20 pm
New Orleans Saints at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 4
12:00 pm
Detroit Lions at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 18
12:00 pm
Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 25
7:20 pm
Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 2
4:25 pm
Minnesota Vikings at New England Patriots
Gillette Stadium - 
Foxborough, MA
Let's Go
Mon, Dec 10
5:15 pm
Minnesota Vikings at Seattle Seahawks
CenturyLink Field - 
Seattle, WA
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 16
12:00 pm
Miami Dolphins at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions
Ford Field - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 30
12:00 pm
Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted